Testimonials

Every business is only as good as the reputation it builds with its customers. So we’d like to present a few of our customers’ reviews as testimony to the quality of our work.

Please feel free to leave your own testimonial as well.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

THE BEST TEAM EVER

Nov 26, 2013 by Elena
City: Edgecliff Village • 
State: Texas 

We had our bathroom totally gutted out and redone. My husband and I were very impressed at first with the professionalism and knowledge of their showroom staff, and then with the quality of the work that was performed, their follow-ups throughout the project, and their understanding and patience. Thank you for a wonderful job. We will definitely call on them again for future remodels.


TERRIFIC PERFORMANCE FROM START TO FINISH

Jun 26, 2013 by Jim Thesing
City: Grapevine • 
State: Tx 

Had a need to redo master bath and utility room counter and sink. Got a first quote via costco for quartz countertops and shower and jacuzzi surround. $$$. A friend suggested Galvan. What a fantastic experience from prompt initial in home evaluation and measurements to product selection teams at their business site to installation team. The finished product includes new floor tile which was not considered in the original costco contractor's bid. We are thrilled with the results and timely completion of the project. We will be doing another redo with Galvan in the near future. Great group of people.


Will Definitely Use Again!

Oct 29, 2012 by Alyssa P.
City: Arlington • 
State: TX 

This customer service was the best I've seen in a long time. A rep answered right away and was able to give me an accurate quote over the phone. Also, due to the fact that I was on a tight schedule, someone came out that same evening to give me a complete and accurate assessment. I had previously hired another company to do the job and after ripping up my floor, the supervisor decided it was too much work for them and they left me with a complete mess. I came on angieslist to find help and got in touch with Galvan Floors. After hearing my situation the rep worked with me and I ended up spending less than what the other company charged and it was done horizontally like I wanted. If I ever need floor work done again, they will be my first call.


Such Great Service!

Sep 07, 2012 by Alice G.
City: Weatherford • 
State: TX 

It all started with a visit to the Marazzi Tile Distributor. We fell in love with the Super Saltillo display. There was a little tag next to it showing that Galvan had done the install. When we stopped by the Galvan showroom the next day, we were greeted by Anabelle Munoz. I showed her the sample from Marazzi and gave her my info. Within a day or so, she emailed me a rough estimate based upon the measurement I had done myself. I got a couple quotes from other contractors, but no one beat Galvan, so I called Anabelle and asked what the next step was. Since I wasn't going to be there while they were working, I asked if they could arrive early. There was no problem accommodating my schedule. Gabino and his helper got right to work setting up their equipment, etc. Both rooms had previously had carpet and I was pleased at the amount of prep work that they did to scrape off the old carpet glue, sweep and mop, then seal the concrete. The entryway tile is in a pinwheel pattern on a 45 degree diagonal. I was amazed at how well Gabino was able to line it all up without spacers. He is a true craftsman!
When I renovate other rooms in my house, I will definitely be calling Galvan.


Very good, friendly and helpful!

Jul 13, 2012 by Laura E.
City: Burleson • 
State: TX 

They were very good and very professional. They did the work in a real timely manner. They were real good, friendly and helpful in terms of helping us select the material we wanted to use and so forth. It was a good experience.


LIKE NO OTHER

Jun 15, 2012 by Jay Juilfs
Business Name: Fortney Weygandt, Inc • 
City: North Olmstead • 
State: OH 

As a veteran project superintendent having conpleted National Account projects accross the country I'm proud to have worked with Galvan so much to the point of saying I have not found this level of caring, communication and performace anywhere within my travels. I strongly recommend them for ANY of your needs. Galvan, thanks so much again for making Capital Grille Ft Worth a project I can be proud of. You have truly set the standard.


Best Installation I Have Ever Seen

May 11, 2012 by Marla W.
City: Aledo • 
State: TX 

It was the best installation I have ever seen with installers that were very respectful and wanted to please. This company truly cares about the customer and their work.


Very Pleased

Jun 29, 2011 by Rey G.
City: Forest Hill • 
State: TX 

Lupe and one of his tile crews recently completed a bathroom renovation for me about 6 months ago. It still looks fantastic and I have told everyone I know about Galvan floors when they ask about the work…we are very pleased with the completed project. Given the level of service and professionalism displayed by your company, I am now interested in getting an estimate for other flooring work in our home.


Team Galvan

Jul 29, 2009 by Jay & Melissa M.
Business Name: Melmc Homes • 
City: Ft. Worth • 
State: TX 

Team Galvan,
We would like to express our gratitude for over 8 years of fabulous service. Your commitment to excellence has caused Melmc Homes to stand out in the building and remodeling industry with our granite and flooring jobs. Working with you, Juan, and your staff has made this critical phase of our construction a source of pride. What a great feeling it is to be able to put our complete confidence in Galvan’s knowledge, experience, fair pricing, dependability and more important quality. Having complete trust in your company to follow up with service is a huge asset to us in a field where people talk, and the talk about Galvan is good! The growth we have watched you experience is very well deserved and a great testimony to the way clients are treated and business conducted. Your beautiful and expansive showroom makes a pleasure out of project planning with clients. We never cease to be amazed at how hard working and caring all of you are!
Thanks again for the 8 years worth of incredible jobs you have done for us and countless happy homeowners.
You are the best and we are looking forward to the next 8 years of success together!


Job Well Done

Jul 26, 2009 by Katie B.
Business Name: Classic Floors & Design • 
City: Dallas • 
State: TX 

Classic Floors & Design, Inc. formed a relationship with Galvan Floors owner, Juan Galvan, many years ago. We have contracted with Galvan’s for all of our countertop and tile installations, with great results. They show up at the jobsite in a timely manner, complete the project within the allotted time and are always eager to satisfy our customers.

I expect that this relationship will be a long and prosperous one and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a “Job Well Done”.


Galvan Floors 817-920-0918 3128 South Freeway Fort Worth TX, 76110 USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 We had our bathroom totally gutted out and redone. My husband and I were very impressed at first with the professionalism and knowledge of their showroom staff, and then with the q
Page:
12
Galvan Floors
3128 South Freeway Fort WorthTX76110 USA 
 • 817-920-0918
© 2011 Galvan Floors. All rights reserved.

3140 South Freeway • Fort Worth, TX 76110
Phone: (817) 920-0931 • Fax: (817) 920-1758
info@galvanfloors.com